Skip to content

10 photos of the boulevard Saint-Germain

September 16, 2012
by
2 Comments leave one →
  1. sjgleah permalink
    September 19, 2012 4:27 am

    I love your images. I respect the amount of time and effort (and love) you put into your work. I’m missing Paris more with every image I see.

    I’m a stone cold serious amateur photographer struggling to achieve blog-able images.

    Having said all that I also want to say that I would appreciate your “10 photos” series more if the images weren’t quite so tight and I got to see more “context” in each picture. Perhaps this is your “style” or your preference. I don’t know. Its important to me, however, to let you know of my particular reaction to your portfolios.

    Steve

    • September 19, 2012 6:47 am

      Thanks a lot for your comment and feedback Steve! I’ll try to take your advice into account and post “broader” photos. I’d love to see your photos, let me know when your blog is online,
      Thanks again!
      Pierre.

Leave a Reply

